The Customer Focus Team (LFT)  includes managers of customer marketing, sales and customer relations).

The primary charter of the CFT is to measure and improve results in four areas:

  • Customer Satisfaction and Value

  • Stakeholder Satisfaction and Value

  • Product and Service Performance

  • Program Outcomes

To help the CFT improve these results the OE21 program provides four (4) standards listed below.

Each of the CFT standards includes implementation procedures and decision support tools.


3 Customers                    


(CFT) 3.1 Voice of the Customer                   

(CFT) 3.2 Customer Engagement                   

(CFT) 3.2a Opportunity Marketing Guide                              
7. Results


(CFT)  7.2 Customer-Focused Results ​